What Do You Think?

I have been having a lot of fun talking to people at organizations around DC and I’m discovering how many volunteering opportunities there are in this city. I’d love your feedback on the experiences I’ve posted so far.

Where should I go next? Do you plan to try any of the volunteering options I’ve described? Want to join me at a future tree planting, Greenpeace rally, or some other volunteer opportunity? Post your comments and I’ll be sure to respond promptly!

Also, please join my Facebook Group for this blog for updates on new blog posts and upcoming DC volunteer opportunities.
http://www.facebook.com/groups/102650216512655/

Leave a Reply

